Department of Chemistry

Last update: 03/12/2018, 13:56:20 (by Gabriela Pavelescu).

Analytical Chemistry

1. Professor PhD habil. Cecilia Arsene

  • phone: +40 232 201354, email: carsene@uaic.ro

2. Professor PhD habil. Romeo-Iulian Olariu

  • phone: +40 232 201354, email: oromeo@uaic.ro
3. Associate Professor PhD Simona-Maria Cucu-Man
  • phone: +40 232 201354, email: sman@uaic.ro
4. Associate Professor PhD  Alin-Constantin Dîrţu
  • phone: +40 232 201102 2459, email: alin.dirtu@chem.uaic.ro

5. Lecturer PhD  Rodica-Liliana Buhăceanu

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2459, email: brl@uaic.ro

Inorganic Chemistry

1. Professor PhD Alexandra-Raluca Iordan

  • phone: +40 232 201341, email: alexandra.iordan@uaic.ro

2. Professor PhD Aurel Pui

  • phone: +40 232 201276, email: aurel@uaic.ro

3. Professor PhD Doina Humelnicu

  • phone: +40 232 201136, email: doinah@uaic.ro

4. Associate Professor PhD  Dumitru Gânju

  • phone: +40 232 201289, email: dganju@uaic.ro

5. Associate Professor PhD  Dănuţ-Gabriel Cozma

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2483, email: dcozma@uaic.ro

6. Associate Professor PhD Nicoleta Cornei

  • phone: +40 232 201137, email: ncornei@uaic.ro

7. Lecturer PhD Carmen Mîţă

  • phone: +40 232 201288, email: cmita@uaic.ro

8.Lecturer PhD Goanţă Mirela

  • phone: +40 232 201288, email: goanta@uaic.ro

9. Assistant Professor PhD  Ioana-Aurelia Gorodea

  • phone: +40 232 201137, email: gorodea@uaic.ro

Biochemistry

1. Professor PhD Gabi Drochioiu  

  • phone: +40 232 201279, email: gabidr@uaic.ro

2. Associate Professor PhD Vasile-Robert Grădinaru

  • phone: +40 232 201279, email: robert.gradinaru@uaic.ro

3. Lecturer PhD Brînduşa-Alina Petre  

  • phone: +40 232 201279, email: brindusa.petre@uaic.ro

Theoretical and Physical Chemistry

1. Associate Professor PhD  Ionel Humelnicu

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2454, email: ionel@uaic.ro
2. Associate Professor PhD  Mircea-Odin Apostu
  • phone: +40 232 201102 2561, email: amo@uaic.ro

3. Lecturer PhD  Mihai Dumitraş

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2562, email: mihai.dumitras@uaic.ro

4. Lecturer PhD Dan Maftei

  • phone: +40 232 201307 email: dan.maftei@chem.uaic.ro

5. Lecturer PhD Daniela Dîrţu

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2563, email: daniela.dirtu@uaic.ro

6. Lecturer PhD Iustinian-Gabriel Bejan

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2506, +40 232 201344, emal: iustinian.bejan@uaic.ro

Materials Chemistry

1. Associate Professor PhD Doina Lutic

  • phone: +40 232 201135, email: doilub@uaic.ro

2. Lecturer PhD Iuliean-Vasile Asaftei  

  • phone: +40 232 201384, email: iuliean.asaftei@uaic.ro

3. Lecturer PhD Maria Ignat

Organic Chemistry

1. Professor PhD Ionel Mangalagiu

  • phone: +40 232 201343, email: ionelm@uaic.ro

2. Professor PhD Elena Bîcu

  • phone: +40 232 201347, email: elena@uaic.ro

3. Professor PhD habil.  Mihail-Lucian Bîrsă

  • phone: +40 232 201349, email: lbirsa@uaic.ro

4. Associate Professor PhD Neculai-Cătălin Lungu

  • phone: +40 232 201346,  email: lungu@uaic.ro

5. Associate Professor PhD Costel Moldoveanu

  • phone: +40 232 201278, email: moldcos@chem.uaic.ro

6. Associate Professor PhD Gheorghiţă Zbancioc  

  • phone: +40 232 201278, email: gheorghita.zbancioc@uaic.ro

7. Associate Professor PhD  Ramona-Antoaneta Dănac

  • phone: +40 232 201342, email: rdanac@uaic.ro

8. Associate Professor PhD  Dalila Belei  

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2532 email: dalila@uaic.ro

9. Lecturer PhD Vasilichia Antoci

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2535, email: vasilichia.antoci@uaic.ro

10. Lecturer PhD Dorina Amăriucăi-Mantu

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2535, email: dorina.mantu@uaic.ro

11. Lecturer PhD Laura-Gabriela Sârbu

  • phone: +40 232 201102 2534, email: laura.sarbu@uaic.ro
 
Home > Structure of Faculty > Department of Chemistry... | Printer friendly